Lazio - Giocatori Anonimi Italia

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Emilia Romagna

Dove siamo
 

Gruppi presenti nel Lazio

 
 


Acilia (RM)
Telefono 3493066538 Largo San Giorgio, 4 c/o Chiesa San Giorgio Martire
email: acilia@giocatorianonimi.org

Martedì 19,30-21,30

Acilia 1 (RM)



Telefono 3493066538 Via Ludovico Antomelli, 1 c/o Chiesa di San Leonardo
email: acilia@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedì 10,00-12,00


Civita Castellana (VT)
Telefono 3270792978 Via Terni, 26 c/o Parrocchia S.Luigi Gonzaga Frz. Sassacci
email: civitacastellana@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 20,30-22,30


Frosinone
Telefono 3895151353 Piazza della Libertà c/o Chiesa di S.Benedetto
email: frosinone@giocatorianonimi.org

Martedì 20,00-22,00


Roma 1  
Telefono 3409218986 Via Napoli, 56
email: roma1@giocatorianonimi.org
Domenica 16,30-18,30

Roma 2 - Gregorio VII
Telefono 3349446545 Via del Cottolengo, 4  
email: roma2@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedì 20,00-22,00

Roma 3 - Pietralata
Telefono 3339985473 Via Matteo Tondi, 80
email:
roma3pietralata@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 20,00-22,00

Roma 4
Telefono 3466786423 Via Montiglio, 18 c/o Chiesa "Gesù Divino Maestro"
email: roma4pinetasacchetti@giocatorianonimi.org
Venerdì 20,00-22,00

Roma 5
Telefono 3349446550 Piazza Madonna de La Salette, 1 c/o Parrocchia
email: roma5@giocatorianonimi.org
Lunedì 18,30-20,30

Roma 7
Telefono 3311567367 Via Cavriglia, 8 c/o Parrocchia San Frumenzio
email: roma7@giocatorianonimi.org
Mercoledì 20,00-22,00

Terracina
Telefono 3248969018 Piazza Alfredo Fiorini c/o Parrocchia San Domenico Savio
email: terracina@giocatorianonimi.org

Giovedì 19,30-21,30

Tivoli
Telefono 3664838059 Via 5 Giornate c/o S.Michele Arcangelo Chiesa del Gesù
email: tivoli@giocatorianonimi.org
Mercoledì 18,00-20,00





 
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu